Redaktion

https://portal-militaergeschichte.de/
Website des Arbeitskreises Militärgeschichte e.V.
Portal Militärgeschichte
ISSN 2198-6673

Redaktion
redaktion[at]portal-militaergeschichte.de

Administration & Technik
Jannes Bergmann
j.bergmann@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Dr. Paul Fröhlich
p.froehlich@portal-militaergeschichte.de
PD Dr. Gundula Gahlen
g.gahlen@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Dr. Christoph Nübel
c.nuebel@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Aufsätze & Essays
Christina Kecht M.A.
c.kecht@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Kerrin Langer M.A.
k.langer@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Dr. Wencke Meteling
w.meteling@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Marie-Kristin Reischl M.A.
mk.reischl@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Florian Wieninger M.A.
f.wieninger@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Buchbesprechungen & Projektskizzen
Lisa Marie Freitag M.A. (Double-Degree)
lm.freitag@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Christian Th. Müller
c.mueller@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Historische Orte
Dr. Takuma Melber
t.melber@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Daniel Bonenkamp M.A.
d.bonenkamp@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Veranstaltungsberichte
Alexander Reineke M.A
a.reineke@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Social Media
Jannes Bergmann (Twitter)
j.bergmann@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Dr. Paul Fröhlich (Twitter)
p.froehlich@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Eric Denis Strohmeier-Wimmer M.A. (Facebook)
d.strohmeier@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Mitgliederprofile
Katja Seyffert-Weiß
geschaeftsstelle@portal-militaergeschichte.de