Redaktion

https://portal-militaergeschichte.de/
Website des Arbeitskreises Militärgeschichte e.V.
Portal Militärgeschichte
ISSN 2198-6673

Redaktion
redaktion@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Administration
Jannes Bergmann
j.bergmann@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Dr. Paul Fröhlich
p.froehlich@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Dr. habil. Markus Pöhlmann
m.poehlmann@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Aufsätze
Christina Kecht M.A.
c.kecht@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Dr. Wencke Meteling
w.meteling@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Dr. Christoph Nübel
c.nuebel@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Marie-Kristin Reischl M.A.
mk.reischl@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Florian Wieninger M.A.
f.wieninger@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Buchbesprechungen & Projektskizzen
Lisa Marie Freitag M.A. (Double-Degree)
lm.freitag@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Christian Th. Müller
c.mueller@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Historische Orte & Veranstaltungsberichte
Dr. Takuma Melber
t.melber@portal-militaergeschichte.de
Daniel Bonenkamp, M.A.
d.bonenkamp@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Unendliche Welten
Dr. Paul Fröhlich (Twitter)
p.froehlich@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Denitsa Petrova M.A. (Facebook)
d.petrova@portal-militaergeschichte.de

Mitgliederprofile
Gabriele Wagner
geschaeftsstelle@portal-militaergeschichte.de